Shingo Nakamura (play this artist radio)

Shingo NAKAMURA was born in 1986. He started to compose music in 2002, at the age of 16. In 2004, he started to distribute his original songs, in the name of "mek", at "Muzie", a music distribution site for indies. When he was 19 years old, he encountered Progressive House. James Grant, who is A&R Director of Anjunabeats, came to Japan. His progressive sounds left Shingo spellbound. Consequently, he chose Progressive Trance and Progressive house as his main field. Read more about Shingo Nakamura on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL. Shingo Nakamura, Shingo Nakamura music streaming, Shingo Nakamura biography, Shingo Nakamura profile, Shingo Nakamura mp3 download, Shingo Nakamura radio, Shingo Nakamura songs, Shingo Nakamura images, Shingo Nakamura album, Shingo Nakamura tracks, Shingo Nakamura lyrics

Tagged as:

progressive house, house, japanese, progressive trance, electronic,

Similar Artists:

Shingo Nakamura & Kazusa, Kyohei Akagawa, Shingo Nakamura feat. Kyohei Akagawa, Shingo Nakamura feat. Masanori Yasuda, Nhato,

Top Tracks:

Fauna, Depict, Morning Sun, Side Trip, Days, Orphic, Small Image, Fauna - Original Mix, Abyss - Original Mix, Thousands Of Sounds (Original Mix), Small Image - Original Mix, Sapporo (Original Mix), Sapporo (Talamanca Remix), Morning Sun - Original Mix, Depict - Original Mix, Hakodate (Original Mix), Days - Original Mix, Side Trip - Original Mix, Travelog - Original Mix, Abyss (feat. Masanori Yasuda), The Four (Sundriver Remix), Travelog (feat. Kyohei Akagawa), Wonder (feat. KaNa), 1247 (feat. Nhato), Orphic - Original Mix, Abyss, Behind the Sunset (Original Mix), 1247 - Original Mix, Behind The Sunset - Original Mix, Alice In Wonderland (Original Mix), Wonder - Original Mix, Memory Of The Sea (2011 Mix), Chrystallum (Original Mix), Travelog, Thousands Of Sounds (Terry Da Libra Remix), Behind The Sunset, Fauna (Original Mix), The Four (Original Mix), Small Image (Original Mix), Wonder, Khafre - Original Mix, Abyss feat. Masanori Yasuda, 1247, When You Smile (Blanju Remix), Travelog feat. Kyohei Akagawa,

Top Albums:

Sapporo, Hakodate, There For Me, Alice In Wonderland, Whither, I'm With You, Khafre / Perception,

on-demand music site
all playable Artists - Albums - Tracks - Genres, with biography, images, videos and lyrics !!